## Sensitization Programme on "Powers of Appellate and Revisional Courts in Criminal matters and Appellate powers in Civil matters" [P-23-2019] for the Addl. District & Sessions Judges (Fast Track Courts) to be held on 31.08.2019 at WBJA

Sl. No.	Name of Officers	Places of Posting
1	Sri Arjun Mukherjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
2	Sri Baishnab Sarkar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-4, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
3	Sri Binay Kumar Prasad	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
4	Sri Suresh Biswakarma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Bankura
5	Sri Tapas Chandra Das	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
6	Sri Tikendra Narayan Pradhan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Krishnanagar, Nadia
7	Sri Arup Roy	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
8	Sri Ramendra Nath Makhal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Baruipur, South 24 Pgs.
9	Sri Ratna Roy (Biswas)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
10	Sri Guru Das Biswas	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Bichar Bhavan, Kolkata
11	Sri Sandip Karmakar	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Coochbehar
12	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahman	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-6, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
13	Sri Ananta Kumar Bardhan	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Jalpaiguri
14	Sri Anil Kumar Prosad	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
15	Sri Arun Rai	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Howrah
16	Sri Sarad Kumar Chhetri	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-II, Berhampore, Murshidabad
17	Smt. Sharanya Sen (Prasad)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
18	Sri Hiranmoy Sanyal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Malda
19	Sri Apurba Kumar Ghosh	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
20	Sri Debapriya Basu	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Chinsurah, Hooghly
21	Smt. Dipali Shrivastava (Sinha)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Paschim Medinipur
22	Sri Nilanjan Dey	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Lalbagh, Murshidabad
23	Sri Priyajit Chatterjee	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia
24	Sri Sanjay Ranjan Pal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Diamond Harbour, South 24 Pgs.
25	Sri Rajesh Chakraborty	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
26	Smt. Suparna Bandyopadhyay (Ghosh)	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Alipurduar, Jalpaiguri
27	Sri Lilamoy Mondal	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-I, Sealdah, South 24 Pgs.
28	Sri Krishna Murari Prosad Gupta	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Serempore, Hooghly
29	Sri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
30	Smt. Moumita Bhattacharya	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Siliguri, Darjeeling